快捷,方便,安全!

集成了密码支付监管机构

Explore

简介

Paybe 是一个充满热情与创新的团队。Paybe对未来的价值转换有独到的见解。

我们的团队由优秀的专业人员组成,每位成员在各自从事的领域经验颇丰,也有共同的价值观。我们深信创新在金融服务业的力量,与监管局携手合作才是更好的做法,为金融业发展创造一个合法而稳定的环境。

我们的团队设计paybe平台的时候融入用户的实际需求,致力于建立一个基于区块链的现代化公司,为未来的社群建设添砖加瓦。

我们的使命

我们的使命是让客户感到安全,并为其提供最好最先进的金融服务。我们深知行业瞬息万变,我们承诺始终引领金融服务业的创新。

真人服务

我们认为如果客户在使用某项服务时遇到问题,应该有一个真实的可以与之愉快对话的人,而不是机器!通常情况是,电脑系统会记录客户的请求,和他对话的是十有八九是机器。 Paybe要再一次改变这种状况。我们向客户承诺,我们有足够的人手提供24小时实时真人客服。我们将真正帮助客户解决问题。

资产拥有者

我们认为资产应该永远属于它真正的所有者,而不是中间商。我们帮助终端用户自行建立一个管理私钥的安全系统, 我们叫它存库。我们无法进入您的资产,只有您才可以。别担心资产的安全,我们全权负责。

使用自由

我们认为一个人应该拥有随意使用资产的自由!某些监管者想要给某些资产的自由使用施加禁令。我们多次听说加密币应被视为违法。难道这不违背现代社会的主要原则之一 ——自由吗?我们认为它违背了。

解决方案

Paybe 将三种不同功能—— 传统银行业务功能,加密功能及托管——完美整合到同一个用户友好界面,让你用安全的方式持有你的私钥。Paybe 让传统银行业务和加密业务合二为一,也是世界上唯一且最先提供此项服务的公司。任何时候掌控那些资产的,是客户,而不是我们。客户持有私钥。

Agrello ID

Paybe解决方案的门禁是Agrello ID。Agrello ID是一个目前最先进的数字身份系统,整合了基于爱沙尼亚Veriff公司的生物识别技术,提供一个三层构架的安全生物识别验证软件。Agrello ID系统让我们用上最先进的高科技验证软件,从而确保客户能使用Paybe解决方案的所有功能。

加密技术

Paybe 解决方案的加密功能让客户在同一个地方保存所有加密资产。系统支持所有主要的加密货币以及ERC20币。加密货币可以彼此交换,亦能兑换成法币,反之亦然。

智能合同

遗产智能合同,高标准报告机制(国际财报标准),24小时客服支持是Paybe的附加优势。

币种

银行业务功能为客户提供国际银行账户(IBAN),国际转账功能和借记卡服务。Paybe解决方案在初期支持三种法定货币:美元,欧元和日元。

存库

Paybe解决方案的最重要的功能之一就是托管。托管人或托管机构是在法律上独立的非赢利性组织,其唯一目的就是保管客户的秘钥。托管符合所有最高安全标准,存储的信息亦得到妥善保护。如果愿意,客户可以随时查看秘钥——尽管我们不建议这样做。如果客户想要将其资产转移到其他平台,也完全可以。一旦收到客户请求,私钥将立即发送。

团队

Sulev Seppik. 项目主管

Sulev从商二十余年,参与合作过诸多不同项目,目前,他在爱沙尼亚和海外拥有数家成功运作的公司。 作为长期从业者, Sulev 拥有丰富的金融业知识,并持有国际私法和神学两个硕士学位。

Lennart Viikmaa. 首席运营官

Lennart在商业、安全事务、法律和政策制定方面的经验颇丰,曾任职爱沙尼亚政府和爱沙尼亚议会的顾问,也是几个成功企业的合伙人。他直接参与区块链开发,并即将获得计算机科学硕士学位。此外,他已经拥有欧盟和国际法的硕士学位。

Oleg Afanasjev. 财务总监

Oleg 在金融市场和银行界拥有丰富经验,有15+年的银行高管经验,也是一家成功的融资公司的合作伙伴。他拥有金融硕士学位。

Stanislav Degtjarjov. 技术总监

Stanislav 在金融业担任技术官员十余年,曾任职于Skype和SEB 银行。Stanislav擅长系统架构和计算机安全问题,拥有计算机科学硕士学位。

顾问团

Ralph Echemendia.

Ralph Echemendia 是世界闻名的黑客 ——代号为“良心黑客”。他确保我们的安全系统万无一失,确保我们生产出高质量的产品。Ralph是Seguru公司的创始人,Seguru是一家改变了我们对安全的认知的创业公司。

Sean Arries.

Sean Arries是Ralph的合作伙伴,亦是当今世界最棒的电脑安全专家之一。Sean Arries和Ralph一起工作,致力使Paybe的客户提供最佳安全解决方案。

Deniss Boroditš.

Deniss 是爱沙尼亚议员。正如我们所说,我们认为积极与监管机构开展对话是更好的做法。因此,有Deniss作为我们的顾问,我们深感幸运。

Teddi Rull.

Teddi 是Agrello公司的联合创始人。Agrello 一家十分成功的初创公司,使智能合同能为公众所用。能与Teddi合作我们深感荣幸, Paybe解决方案因此大获成功。

Hando Rand.

Hando 是Teddi 的合作伙伴,在区块链领域广受欢迎,作为Paybe顾问团的一员,他与我们一同为Paybe 解决方案部署顶尖科技。

Tim Frost.

Tim 是Taurus Vision的创始人,在区块链领域有着广泛的经验。作为诸多创投公司的资深顾问,他帮助不少公司走向成功。我们很高兴有Tim 担任团队顾问。

合作伙伴

Devtailor.
www.devtailor.com

Agrello.
www.agrello.io

Blockhive.
www.blockhive.ee

Estonian Chamber of Crypto Financing

联系我们

Paybe OÜ

地址 Masina 20, 10144 Tallinn, Estonia
电话 +37256222888
电邮 info@paybe.io

ILP

怎么做到的?

代币

ILP结构发行未来贷款访问代币,属于“访问代币”的一种形式,因此,债权人可以转移 贷款协议给他人。借款给公司的债权人将获得代币。每个使用Tokenote ILP 结构的公司 可根据其意愿将代币品牌化。

加密货币

由Blockhive开发的Tokenote ILP结构是基于加密货币。 债权人借出加密货币并获得 FLAT(未来贷款准入)代币。 Tokenote支持加密货币,包括以太坊。

客户身份认证系统

用户身份识别和认证是防欺诈和反洗钱的关键功能。此类流程或“了解您的客户 ”(KYC)需在贷款协议签署之前完成。 Agrello ID,一种数字化识别和签名解决方案 为Tokenote的ILP系统提供必要支持。

贷款协议

每位债权人都必须在收到FLAT币之前签署一份贷款协议。 Tokenote的ILP系统使用的 Agrello 智能合约可以用AgrelloID进行电子签名。 每份合约都记录在区块链中。

ILP

ILP

Quick. Easy. Secure!

You can trust the blockchain but can You trust Yourself?

Explore

About.

Paybe is an innovative team of enthusiastic people with a vision for the greater future of how people exchange value!

Our team consists of great professionals, every team member has significant experience in the field he represents. We share common values and believe truly in the innovation in financial services sector. It is better to join our efforts with the Regulator, therefore creating a legally sound atmosphere for the development of better financial services.

Our team identified the need for Paybe and is eagerly building a modern and blockchain based company, to secure the future for the community.

Our mission

Our mission is to give peace of mind to our customers, offering the best and most advanced financial services available today. We understand that the industry is constantly changing and we promise to always be the leading innovator in financial services sector.

Real service

We believe that if a client has a problem with a service, a real person would be nice to talk to, not a robot! Usually they register Your support ticket and in best case You can talk to a robot. Paybe is again going to change all that. We promise our customers 24 hour LIVE help desk with adequate people. We will really help a client to solve a problem.

Assets to owners

We believe that assets should always be owned by their real owners, not intermediaries! We help the end users to feel comfortable building a secure system for the management of private keys, a depository we call it. We cannot access Your assets, only You can. Don’t need to be worried about the security risks involved with Your assets. We’ll take care of that.

Freedom to use

We believe in freedom to use the assets one pleases! We know that certain regulators want to impose ban on certain assets. We have heard many times that crypto currencies should be “outlawed”. Doesn’t this violate the main principle of freedom of a modern society? We believe it does.

Solution.

Paybe solution automates different functions into one beautiful and user friendly interface – depository to hold Your private keys in a secure manner and an inheritance smart contract to enable You to rest assured should something happen to You. Private keys are owned by our clients, so at all times our clients control their finances, not us.

Agrello ID

The gateway to Paybe Solution is an Agrello ID. Agrello ID is a modern ID platform, integrated with biometrics of Veriff, an Estonian company, which supplies a tier 3 security biometrics verification software. Gateway of Agrello ID enables us to use the most modern and high tech verification software in order to enable our customers to access all the features of Paybe Solution.

Cryptology

Paybe Solution is protected by the most modern data security systems combined with cryptology input. We are constantly working with the brightest people in science in order to keep Your funds safe.

Smart contact

Inheritance Smart Contract, high-standard reporting mechanism (IFRS standards) and live 24 hour support desk are the additional benefits of Paybe Solution.

Currencies

We are to support the main cryptocurrencies out there. Newly established crypto assets can be listed dependent on their popularity on the market.

Depository

One of the most important functions Paybe Solution provides, is the depository. Depository is legally separated non-profit organisation with a sole purpose of keeping the private keys of its customers. Depository corresponds to all the highest security standards and the information kept there is protected. Clients can see their private keys anytime they wish, however we do not recommend that. Should a client wish to move its assets to some other platform, he/she can absolutely do so. Private keys will immediately be provided, at a client’s first request.

Team.

Sulev Seppik. Project Lead

Sulev has been a part of the business community for more than 20 years, being a partner in different projects. He currently owns successful companies in Estonia and abroad. He has extensive knowledge in a world of finance, because he has been directly involved in the matters for a long time. Sulev holds two Master’s degrees; in International Private Law and Theology.

Lennart Viikmaa. COO

Lennart has extensive knowledge in business, security matters, law and policy making. He has been an advisor in Estonian government and in the Parliament of Estonia, also partner in several successful businesses. He is directly involved in blockchain development and is getting his Master´s degree in Computer Science. However, he already has a Master´s degree in European Union and International Law.

Oleg Afanasjev. CFO

Oleg has extensive knowledge about the financial markets and the banking world. He has been working on leading positions in the banking sector for more than 15 years. He is also a partner to a successful financial company. Oleg has a Masters degree in Finance.

Stanislav Degtjarjov. CTO

Stanislav has been working in financial sector as a technology officer for more than 10 years. He has been formerly working in Skype and SEB Bank. Stanislav specialises in system architecture and computer security issues. Stanislav holds Masters degree in Computer Science.

Advisors.

Ralph Echemendia.

Ralph is a world famous hacker, a.k.a. “The Ethical Hacker”. Ralph makes sure that our security systems hold and we produce a quality product. Ralph is a founder of Seguru, a start-up changing the way we think about security.

Sean Arries.

Sean is Ralph’s partner, one of the best computer security specialists out there. They are working as a team, to consult Paybe to be the most secure solution for our customers.

Deniss Boroditš.

Deniss is a member of Estonian Parliament. As we said, we believe that it is better to talk to the regulator than not to. Therefore, we are lucky enough to have Deniss is our team as an advisor.

Teddi Rull.

Teddi is a co-founder of Agrello, a successful Estonian start-up, making smart contracts available for general public. We are happy to collaborate with Teddi to make Paybe Solution work.

Hando Rand.

Hando is a partner with Teddi at Agrello. He is a popular and widely accepted member of blockchain community. Hando is consulting us with how to implement modern technologies into Paybe Solution.

Tim Frost.

Tim is the founder of Taurus Vision and has extensive knowledge in the blockchain world. He has been consulting numerous start-ups to make them succeed. We are very happy to have Tim as an advisor.

Partners.

Devtailor.
www.devtailor.com

Agrello.
www.agrello.io

Blockhive.
www.blockhive.ee

Estonian Chamber of Crypto Financing

Contacts.

Paybe OÜ

Address: Masina 20, 10144 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +37256222888
Email: info@paybe.io

ILP

How does it work?

Token

ILP structure issues Future Loan Access Tokens (FLAT), which are a form of “access tokens”, so creditors can transfer their loan agreements to others. Tokens will be issued to the creditors who lend funds to the company. Each company using Tokenote ILP structure can brand their tokens as they wish.

Cryptocurrencies

Tokenote ILP structure, developed by blockhive, is based on cryptocurrencies. The creditors lend in cryptocurrencies and receive FLAT tokens. Tokenote can support cryptocurrencies including Ethereum.

KYC

User identification and verification are a critical function to prevent fraud and anti-money laundering. Such procedures, or Know Your Customer (KYC), need to be completed before loan agreements can be digitally signed. Agrello ID, a digital identity and signature solution, provides the support necessary for Tokenote’s ILP system.

Loan Agreement

Each creditor has to sign a loan agreement, before receiving FLAT tokens. Tokenote’s ILP system uses Agrello smart contracts that can be digitally signed using the Agrello ID. Each contract is recorded on the blockchain.

ILP

ILP